Stories Passed

RSS Error: https://anchor.fm/533eece0/podcast/rss is invalid XML, likely due to invalid characters. XML error: Attribute without value at line 350, column 66

Stories are everywhere. We all have them, and we love sharing them. Every story that we tell, or choose not to, adds another layer to our lives. Stories are an expression of our identity.

Stories Passed is dedicated to curating and analyzing stories that have left impressions on me. These stories are a mix of Hindu Mythology, family stories, and historical interpretation. It is through these lens that my worldview has been shaped.

These stories of my past have been passed on to me. Now, I share them with you.

Published by shivanalal

Student of Mass Communication at COSTAATT.

8 thoughts on “Stories Passed

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started